Microsoft Exchange is more than just an e-mail solution, because it offers a diverse range of tools to better structure and organize your daily work. In addition, with its team functions, it makes collaboration and communication in the team much easier.

On top of that, there is also the fact that it can be used with the other cloud services from Microsoft, such as Microsoft Teams, SharePoint, and many more. perfectly harmonized and easy to integrate.

Microsoft Exchange has the following great features:

Active Sync

With Active Sync, you can access all of your applications from Outlook Web App, Microsoft Outlook, or your mobile devices. No matter where you are. Your e-mails, documents, calendar and contacts are regularly synchronized so that you are connected to your team in real time from anywhere in the world and can (continue) working together.

Security & Compliance

With Microsoft Exchange you get a secure cloud solution because spam and virus filters are integrated at the same time.

Tasks & Calendar.

You and your team can easily assign tasks to the relevant colleague and can thus organize and plan all project processes in the team. This function provides an overview of the current project situation and shows the joint progress.

You can enter all appointments and meetings in your own calendar and thus keep track of your upcoming appointments. You can use the sharing function to share the calendar with your colleagues or your team and vice versa – so you can better plan the tasks for you and your team.

Address book & contacts.

Microsoft Exchange offers two options for storing contacts. You can save your contacts in the personal address book and save important business contacts in the global address book, to which all employees of your company have access.

Microsoft Exchange ist mehr als einfach nur eine E-Mail-Lösung, denn es bietet eine vielfältige Palette an Tools, um den eigenen Arbeitsalltag besser zu strukturieren und zu organisieren. Außerdem erleichtert es mit seinen Teamfunktionen die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation im Team ungemein.

On top kommt noch hinzu, dass es mit den anderen Cloud Services von Microsoft, wie Microsoft Teams, SharePoint, uvm. perfekt harmoniert und sich einfach integrieren lässt.

Microsoft Exchange hat folgenden tolle Features:

Active Sync

Mithilfe von Active Sync können Sie über die Outlook Web App, Microsoft Outlook oder Ihre Mobilgeräte auf alle Ihre Anwendungen zugreifen. Ganz egal wo Sie sich befinden. Ihre E-Mails, Dokumente, Kalender und Kontakte werden regelmäßig synchronisiert, sodass Sie in Echtzeit von jedem Ort der Welt mit Ihrem Team verbunden sind und gemeinsam (weiter)arbeiten können.

Sicherheit & Compliance

Mit Microsoft Exchange erhalten Sie eine sichere Cloud Lösung, weil Spam- und Virenfilter gleich mit integriert sind.

Aufgaben & Kalender.

Sie und Ihr Team können Aufgaben einfach dem betreffenden Kollegen zuweisen und können so alle Projektvorgänge im Team organisieren und planen. Diese Funktion verschafft einen Überblick über die aktuelle Projektsituation und zeigt den gemeinsamen Fortschritt auf. 

In Ihrem eigenen Kalender können Sie alle Termine und Besprechungen eintragen und behalten dadurch die Übersicht über Ihre bevorstehenden Termine. Über die Freigabefunktion können Sie Ihren Kollegen oder Ihrem Team den Kalender freigeben und umgekehrt – so können Sie die Aufgaben für sich und Ihr Team besser planen.

Adressbuch & Kontakte.

Microsoft Exchange bietet zwei Möglichkeiten für das Speichern von Kontakten. Sie können Ihre Kontakte im persönlichen Adressbuch hinterlegen und wichtige Geschäftskontakte, auf die alle Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens Zugriff haben, im globalen Adressbuch hinterlegen.

Noprob.it

Kostenfrei
Ansehen